Answered By: Main Library
Last Updated: Jul 11, 2018     Views: 745

On the main campus, the MSU Libraries consist of three libraries: the Main Library, the Gast Business Library, and the Schaefer Law Library. Another branch library, the Morofsky Memorial Library (aka Gull Lake), is located at the Kellogg Biological Station in Hickory Corners, Michigan.


Related Topics